$5,000 Massage Therapy Journal Scholarship Recipient Announced

Olivia Loehr of Lauterstein-Conway Massage School in Austin, TX is the recipient of the 2019 Massage Therapy Journal Scholarship.

Olivia is passionate about community and reproductive health, community-driven wellness initiatives and caregiving. She plans to continue a career in public health, with a focus on improving quality of life for those living with chronic pain, specifically within low-income communities. She is excited to integrate massage therapy into her life and mission.

You Could Be Next!

Applications are now being accepted for the $10,000 Rick Boden Healer at Heart Scholarship are now being accepted through May 31, 2019.

Apply Now »